Our Team

Our Team

Roman Strozynski
Président
Phone: (514) 339-5440 ext.222
roman@pcmachinery.com

Sebastian Strozynski
General Manager
Phone: (514) 339-5440 ext.233
sstrozynski@pcmachinery.com

Guy Fafard
Mechanical foreman
Phone: (514) 339-5440 ext.243
gfafard@pcmachinery.com

Frédéric Hugues
Controller
Phone: (514) 339-5440 ext.228
fhugues@pcmachinery.com

Stéphane Wilson
Installation and service chief
Phone: (514) 339-5440
swilson@pcmachinery.com

Alex Asfour
Sales Engineer
Phone: (514) 339-5440 ext.241
aasfour@pcmachinery.com

Stéphane Hamelin
Director, Technical Services
Phone: (514) 339-5440 ext.242
shamelin@pcmachinery.com

Marin Secelean
Senior Mechanical Designer
Phone: (514) 339-5440 ext.223
marin@pcmachinery.com

Luc Deguire
Director, Production
Phone: (514) 339-5440 ext.232
ldeguire@pcmachinery.com

Dany Collin
Logistic assistant
Phone: (514) 339-5440 ext.240
dcollin@pcmachinery.com

Martin Lespérance
Director, Logistics
Phone: (514) 339-5440 ext.231
mlesperance@pcmachinery.com

Sylvain Gauthier
Director, Technological Development
Phone: (514) 339-5440 ext.226
sylvain@pcmachinery.com

Martin Théorêt
Online Sales Manager
Phone: (514) 339-5440 ext.229
mtheoret@pcmachinery.com

Claudine Bilodeau
Account payable
Phone: (514) 339-5440 ext.221
cbilodeau@pcmachinery.com

Dan Secelean
Senior Mechanical Designer
Phone: (514) 339-5440 ext.224
dsecelean@pcmachinery.com